The New Britain Transportation Company

Employee Directory



Name Department Telephone Number
Voice Mail Extension
E-Mail Address *
Lillian R. Agostini Chairwoman of the Board
(860) 828-0511 x220 mrs.a@nbt.bz

Peter A. Agostini President
&
CEO
(860) 828-0511 x212 peter@nbt.bz

Dean M. Barnes Vice President of Operations
(860) 628-5515 x413

dean@nbt.bz

Shannon M. Barry
Maintenance Office (860) 828-0511 x225 sbarry@nbt.bz

Steven M. Bouchard Office Manager
Accounting & Human Resources
(860) 828-0511 x210 steve@nbt.bz

Cliff Bright
Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511 x234
dispatch@nbt.bz

Debra M. Carroll
Maintenance Supervisor
(860) 828-0511 x229
dcarroll@nbt.bz

Lisa Derek
Southington Operations Planner
(860) 628-5515 x424 lisa@nbt.bz

Jennifer L. Donelli Meriden Operations Planner
(203) 630-3656 x324
jennifer@nbt.bz

Brian J. Egan
2nd Shift Supervisor
(860) 828-0511 x228
brian@nbt.bz

Rachel D. Falvo
Accounting/Charter Sales (860) 828-0511 x215
rachel@nbt.bz

Kimberly M. Gagne
Meriden Operations Supervisor (203) 630-3656 x317
kim@nbt.bz

Cathy A. Hobbs
Driver Instructor
(860) 828-0511 x219
cathy@nbt.bz

Jasen R. Hughes
Berlin Operations Supervisor (860) 828-0511 x224
jasen@nbt.bz

Steven E. Johnson
Payroll
Human Resources
 IT Assistant
(860) 828-0511 x214
stevej@nbt.bz

Linda M. Kidd
Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511 x217
linda@nbt.bz

Stephen Kolakowski
Risk Manager
&
Safety Coordinator
(860) 828-0511 x222 stephen@nbt.bz

Jinnefy Lebron
Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511 x234
dispatch@nbt.bz

Elvin Medina Rivera
Service Coordinator
(860) 828-0511 x230
elvin@nbt.bz
Karen A. Saucier Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511 x223 karens@nbt.bz

Richard P. Spencer Secretary/Treasurer
&
CFO
(860) 828-0511 x211 rich@nbt.bz

Maureen P. Stankiewicz
Transit Operations Supervisor
(860) 828-0511 x216
maureen@nbt.bz

Kathleen M. Valente
Southington Operations Supervisor
(860) 628-5515 x417
kvalente@nbt.bz
Melinda C. Varricchio
Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511 x234 dispatch@nbt.bz

Nadine L. Walton Vice President of Human Resources
(203) 630-3656 x313
nadine@nbt.bz
extensions will work from any company phone number                                                                                                                
* all email addresses are above or firstname.lastname@nbt.bz                                                                            

Return to NBT Home page